

Member Congregation – Fayetteville

2021 Nominating Ballot **Circuit Visitor**

The Mid-South District of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod

, ,	neeting of our Voters' Assembly/Church Council, held on lowing two pastors in our congregation's Circuit were
nominated for Circuit Visitor in the FAYETTEVILLE CIRCUIT of the Mid-South District of The Lutherar Church—Missouri Synod for the term of 2021-2024/2025* at the 21 st Regular Convention of the District on July 1-3, 2021:	
Pastor/Pastor Emeritus	Pastor/Pastor Emeritus
Congregation	Congregation
City, State	City, State
Email Address	Email Address
Signed by:	Congregation:
Signature of Congregational President	Name
Congregational President's Printed Name	Address
Signature of Congregational Secretary	City, State, Zip Code
Congregational Secretary's Printed Name	Area Code and Phone Number
Signature of Pastor	
Pastor's Printed Name	

Ballots must be received ONE DAY BEFORE the Circuit Forum

(Each Circuit Forum will be held at the District Convention or as scheduled by the individual Circuit per Synod Bylaw 5.2.2[a])

Mail To: Rev. Robert Herring

Fayetteville Circuit Visitor Grace Lutheran Church 179 Holiday Island Drive

Holiday Island, AR 72631-4821

*Subject to affirmative vote of LCMS congregations