

Member Congregation – Fort Smith

2025 Nominating Ballot Circuit Visitor

The Mid-South District of
The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod

, the following two pastors in our congregation's Circuit were nominated for Circuit Visitor in the FORT SMITH CIRCUIT of the Mid-South District of The Luthera	
Church—Missouri Synod for the term of 202	25-2028 at the 22 nd Regular Convention of the District on
June 12-14, 2025:	
Postor/Postor Emoritus	Postov/Postov Emovitus
Pastor/Pastor Emeritus	Pastor/Pastor Emeritus
Congregation	Congregation
City, State	City, State
Email Address	Email Address
Signed by:	Congregation:
Signature of Congregational President	Name
Congregational President's Printed Name	
	Address
Signature of Congregational Secretary	City, State, Zip Code
Congregational Secretary's Printed Name	City, State, 21p code
	Area Code and Phone Number
Signature of Pastor	
Pastor's Printed Name	

Ballots must be received ONE DAY BEFORE the Circuit Forum

(Each Circuit Forum will be held at the District Convention or as scheduled by the individual Circuit per Synod Bylaw 5.2.2[a])

Mail To: Rev. Thomas Bartzsch

Fort Smith Circuit Visitor

River Valley Grace Lutheran Church

922 West Main Street Lamar, AR 72846