

Member Congregation – Jonesboro

2025 Nominating Ballot **Circuit Visitor**

The Mid-South District of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod

, the following two pastors in our congregation's Circuit were nominated for Circuit Visitor in the JONESBORO CIRCUIT of the Mid-South District of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod for the term of 2025-2028 at the 22 nd Regular Convention of the District on June 12-14, 2025:	
Congregation	Congregation
City, State	City, State
Email Address	Email Address
Signed by:	Congregation:
Signature of Congregational President	Name
Congregational President's Printed Name	Address
Signature of Congregational Secretary	City, State, Zip Code
Congregational Secretary's Printed Name	Area Code and Phone Number
Signature of Pastor	
Pastor's Printed Name	

Ballots must be received ONE DAY BEFORE the Circuit Forum

(Each Circuit Forum will be held at the District Convention or as scheduled by the individual Circuit per Synod Bylaw 5.2.2[a])

Mail To: Rev. Joshua Leigeber

Jonesboro Circuit Visitor All Saints Lutheran Church

1812 South Rains

Jonesboro, AR 72401-5046