2025 C C C C C C	ongregation – Middle Tennessee <b>Nominating Ballot</b> <b>ircuit Visitor</b> e Mid-South District of ran Church—Missouri Synod
We hereby certify that during an official meeting of our Voters' Assembly/Church Council, held on, the following two pastors in our congregation's Circuit were nominated for Circuit Visitor in the <b>MIDDLE TENNESSEE CIRCUIT</b> of the Mid-South District of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod for the term of 2025-2028 at the 22 <sup>nd</sup> Regular Convention of the District on June 12-14, 2025:	
Pastor/Pastor Emeritus	Pastor/Pastor Emeritus
Congregation	Congregation
City, State	City, State
Email Address	Email Address
Signed by:	Congregation:
Signature of Congregational President	Name
Congregational President's Printed Name	Address
Signature of Congregational Secretary	- City, State, Zip Code
Congregational Secretary's Printed Name	
	Area Code and Phone Number
Signature of Pastor	-
Pastor's Printed Name	-
Ballots must be received ONE DAY BEFORE the Circuit Forum	
(Each Circuit Forum will be held at the District Co <b>Mail To:</b>	nvention or as scheduled by the individual Circuit per Synod Bylaw 5.2.2[a]) Rev. David McMinn Middle Tennessee Circuit Visitor Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church 4083 Yager Road McMinnville, TN 37110